• All

ABEILLON maplight

As European leader in directional flexible support solutions for industries working in the audio, radiocommunication, medical equipment, lighting, instrumentation, and mechanical segments, ABEILLON designs and co designs, manufactures and tests the products it ships all over the world. The products …

What protection can be provided against COVID 19 for health professionals ?

It is absolutely essential to set up protection against COVID 19 for health professionals. Far more than just having them wear surgical masks, it is essential to rethink health facility equipment. We need to redesign the layout of patient care …

Antenna base: the military antenna bracket

Abeillon designs and manufactures flexible antenna supports. This state-of-the-art equipment provides support, spatial orientation and mechanical protection for mobile omnidirectional antennas. Flexible antenna brackets The role of military antenna bracket These antenna supports brackets are specially designed for frequency ranges: …

Headphone audio tubes: trust ABEILLON

As a specialist in the design and manufacture of semirigid tubes and specific industry supports, ABEILLON has been providing its expertise in the audio field for over twenty years. Our know-how, combined with our ability to adapt, allows us to …

Semirigid flexible tube, what is it ?

A shape memory tube?…. A semirigid flexible tube will not bend under the weight of the object it supports and always offers the necessary flexibility to change its position in space.Tubular or slender, it takes up little room and fades …

• Tous
  • Flexible Semi-Rigide
  • Luminaire
  • Médical
  • Support Antenne

Lampe de lecture sur table pour professionnels

ABEILLON, leader européen des solutions de flexibles orientables pour les industries conçoit et coconçoit, fabrique et teste les produits qu’elle délivre dans le monde entier. Son expertise est reconnue dans l’industrie des luminaires avec le produit lampe de lecture. ABEILLON …

Quelle protection COVID 19 pour les professionnels de santé ?

Les protections contre le Covid 19 pour les professionnels de santé doivent impérativement être mises en place. Bien au delà du port de masques chirurgicaux, il est indispensable de repenser aux équipements des établissements de santé. L’aménagement des espaces de …

Embase d’antenne : le support d’antenne militaire

Abeillon conçoit et fabrique des supports d’antenne flexibles. Ce matériel de pointe assure le supportage, l’orientation spatiale et la protection mécanique d’antennes omnidirectionnelles mobiles.Supports d’antenne flexibles Support d’antenne flexible Le rôle Ces supports d’antennes sont spécialement conçus pour les gammes …

Qu’est-ce que c’est qu’un Flexible semi-rigide ?

Un tuyau à mémoire de formes ? … Un flexible semi-rigide ne fléchit pas sous le poids de l’objet qu’il doit maintenir en position. Il est toujours souple pour changer sa position spatiale. De physionomie tubulaire ou longiligne, il prend …